Still Looking

f8db589443b1924807679758d3191682.2 I’m still looking for a new agent, but I’ve moved on to theMythical-Creatures-mythical-creatures-7590303-750-1024 publisher field as well. I’ve just submitted to Carinapress.com. In a couple weeks, I’ll multiple submit to a few (7) other publishers. Then, about a month after that, to another 7. Meanwhile, I’m working out ideas for the second book, “To Be Phoenix”, while I finish up a few other projects.

I recently found a forgotten manuscript that was all completed. Upon rereading, i realized I could go ahead and submit this after a quick rewrite of the beginning. Go me! So, I’m working on that.

#loraaldin #griffinwars #phoenix

Leave a Reply

